C&J's offices will be closed Monday Sept 5th in observance of Labor Day and will reopen Sept 6 at 8 am CT.

Management Team


Jamie Meredith
Executive Vice President
JamieM@CJF.com
Extension – 6016

Kathryn Kilgore
Vice President of Operations
KathrynK@CJF.com
Extension – 6152

Jennifer Hill
Director of Administration
JenniferH@CJF.com
Extension – 6151

Jennifer Oliver
Director of Customer Loyalty
JenniferO@CJF.com
Extension – 6157
New Business Development Team


Rob Brice
Director of Strategic Partnerships
RobB@CJF.com
Cell: (417) 425.7993
Eddie Pitt
Eddie Pitt
Market Manager
EddieP@CJF.com
Cell: (331) 216.8353
Customer Loyalty Team

Christine Posey
Christine Posey
Customer Loyalty Representative
ChristineP@CJF.com
Extension – 6150

Tina Johnson
Customer Loyalty Representative
TinaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6160

Linda Williams
Customer Loyalty Representative
LindaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6158

Tam Turner
Customer Loyalty Representative
TamathaT@CJF.com
Extension – 6159

Leighanna Preston
New Accounts Specialist
LeighannaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6170

Kabraila Gray
Customer Loyalty Representative
KabrailaG@CJF.com
Extension – 6174
Melissa Posey
Melissa Posey
Customer Loyalty Representative
MelissaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6177
Jackie Williams
Jackie Williams
Quality Control
JackieW@CJF.com
Extension – 6156
Shaquana Murray
Shaquana Murry
Customer Loyalty Representative
ShaquanaM@CJF.com
Extension – 6175

PICTURE COMING SOON

Andrea White
Customer Loyalty Representative
AndreaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6182

PICTURE COMING SOON

Jamie Moman
Customer Loyalty Representative
Jamie.Moman@CJF.com
Extension – 6179
PICTURE COMING SOON

Sherrie Ragland
Customer Loyalty Representative
SherrieR@CJF.com
Extension – 6161
PICTURE COMING SOON

Brandi Watts
Customer Loyalty Representative
BrandiW@CJF.com
Extension – 6154
Administrative Team


Sandra Jones
Aging Specialist
SandraJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6155

Cathy St. John
Accounting
CathyS@CJF.com
Extension – 6164

Beverly Stafford
Document Acquisition Team & Accounting
BeverlyS@CJF.com
Extension – 6163

Angie Keener
Aging Specialist & Quality Control
AngieK@CJF.com
Extension – 6165

Jana Crump
Aging Specialist
JanaC@CJF.com
Extension – 6162
Samantha Carnes
Samantha Carnes
Insurance Specialist & Accounting
SamanthaC@CJF.com
Extension – 6180

Kacey Jones
Document Auditor
KaceyJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6167

Angelina Bradley
Insurance Specialist & Customer Loyalty Representative
AngelinaB@CJF.com
Extension – 6169
Anna Hood
Anna Hood
Customer Loyalty Clerk & Records
AnnaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6178
PICTURE COMING SOON

Tawana Steadmire
Document Acquisition Team & Customer Loyalty Representative
TawanaS@CJF.com
Extension – 6181
PICTURE COMING SOON

Melinda Payne
Document Acquisition Team
MelindaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6171
PICTURE COMING SOON

Karen Davis
Document Acquisition Team
KarenD@CJF.com
Extension – 6173
PICTURE COMING SOON

Ashley Glass
Insurance Specialist
AshleyG@CJF.com
Extension – 6183