C&J's offices will be closed Monday Sept 5th in observance of Labor Day and will reopen Sept 6 at 8 am CT.

New Business Development


Rob Brice
Director of Strategic Partnerships
RobB@CJF.com
Cell: (417) 425.7993
Eddie Pitt
Eddie Pitt
Market Manager
EddieP@CJF.com
Cell: (331) 216.8353
Assignment Processing

Christine Posey
Christine Posey
Customer Loyalty Specialist
ChristineP@CJF.com
Extension – 6150

Tina Johnson
Customer Loyalty Specialist
TinaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6160

Linda Williams
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LindaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6158

Tam Turner
Customer Loyalty Specialist
TamathaT@CJF.com
Extension – 6159

Leighanna Preston
New Accounts Specialist
LeighannaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6170

Kabraila Gray
Customer Loyalty Specialist
KabrailaG@CJF.com
Extension – 6174
Melissa Posey
Melissa Posey
Customer Loyalty celebrity news Representative
MelissaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6177
Jackie Williams
Jackie Williams
Quality Assurance Specialist
JackieW@CJF.com
Extension – 6156
Shaquana Murray
Shaquana Murry
Verification Specialist
ShaquanaM@CJF.com
Extension – 6175

PICTURE COMING SOON

Andrea White
Customer Loyalty Specialist
AndreaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6182

PICTURE COMING SOON

Jamie Moman
Assignment Coordinator
Jamie.Moman@CJF.com
Extension – 6179
PICTURE COMING SOON

Aquila Jones
Verification Specialist
AquilaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6150
PICTURE COMING SOON

Josi Estes
Verification Specialist
JosetteE@CJF.com
Extension – 6188
PICTURE COMING SOON

Leah Moore
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LeahM@CJF.com
Extension – 6176
PICTURE COMING SOON

Tawana Steadmire
Verification Specialist
TawanaS@CJF.com
Extension – 6181
PICTURE COMING SOON

Cathy Putman
Verification Specialist
CathyP@CJF.com
Extension – 6166
PICTURE COMING SOON

Mandy Bowers
Verification Specialist
MandyB@CJF.com
Extension –
PICTURE COMING SOON

James Parker
Processing Specialist
JamesP@CJF.com
Extension – 6186
Administrative Services & Assignment Resolution


Sandra Jones
Priority Resolution Specialist
SandraJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6155

Cathy St. John
Accounting
CathyS@CJF.com
Extension – 6164

Beverly Stafford
Document Processing Specialist
BeverlyS@CJF.com
Extension – 6163

Angie Keener
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngieK@CJF.com
Extension – 6165

Jana Crump
Customer Care Specialist
JanaC@CJF.com
Extension – 6162

Kacey Jones
Document Processing Specialist
KaceyJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6167

Angelina Bradley
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngelinaB@CJF.com
Extension – 6169
JackieStafford
Jackie Stafford
Customer Care Specialist
JackieS@CJF.com
Extension –
Anna Hood
Anna Hood
Claims Resolution Specialist
AnnaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6178
PICTURE COMING SOON

Sherrie Ragland
Customer Care Specialist
SherrieR@CJF.com
Extension – 6161
PICTURE COMING SOON

Melinda Payne
Document Resolution Specialist
MelindaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6171
PICTURE COMING SOON

Karen Davis
Document Resolution Specialist
KarenD@CJF.com
Extension – 6173
PICTURE COMING SOON

Ashley Glass
Claims Resolution Specialist
AshleyG@CJF.com
Extension – 6183
PICTURE COMING SOON

Carlita Neely
Document Processing Specialist
CarlitaN@CJF.com
Extension – 6168