C&J's offices will be closed Monday Sept 5th in observance of Labor Day and will reopen Sept 6 at 8 am CT.

Assignment Processing Team

Tina Johnson
Tina Johnson
Verification Specialist
TinaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16160
Linda Williams
Linda Williams
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LindaW@CJF.com
Extension – 16158
Tam Turner
Tam Turner
Assignment Coordinator
TamathaT@CJF.com
Extension – 16159
Kabraila Gray
Kabraila Gray
Lead Customer Loyalty Specialist
KabrailaG@CJF.com
Extension – 16174
Melissa P
Melissa Posey
Lead Customer Loyalty Specialist
MelissaP@CJF.com
Extension – 16177
Aquila Jones
Aquila Jones
Customer Loyalty Specialist
AquilaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16150
Josi Estes
Josi Estes
Customer Care Specialist
JosetteE@CJF.com
Extension – 16188
Leah Moore
Leah Moore
Lead Customer Loyalty Specialist
LeahM@CJF.com
Extension – 16176
Tawana Steadmire
Tawana Steadmire
Verification Specialist
TawanaS@CJF.com
Extension – 16181
Cathy Putman
Cathy Putman
Resolution Specialist
CathyP@CJF.com
Extension – 16194
kati Hutchins
Kati Hutchins
Quality Assurance
KatiH@CJF.com
Extension – 16187
Amy Underwood
Amy Underwood
Customer Loyalty Specialist
AmyU@CJF.com
Extension – 16192
Jesse Haynes
Jesse Haynes
Customer Loyalty Specialist
JesseH@CJF.com
Extension – 16196
Shannon Harms
Shannon Harms
Verification Specialist
ShannonH@CJF.com
Extension – 16186
Sarah Higgins
Sarah Higgins
Customer Care Specialist
SarahH@CJF.com
Extension – 16197
Cindy Stith
Cyndi Stith
Verification Specialist
CyndiS@CJF.com
Extension – 16149
Amanda Eisenhardt
Amanda Eisenhardt
Customer Care Specialist
AmandaE@CJF.com
Extension – 16141
Angel Peppers
Angel Peppers
Verification Specialist
AngelP@CJF.com
Extension – 16166
Mickey Johnson
Mickey Johnson
Customer Loyalty Specialist
MickeyJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16143
Kelly Loggins
Kelly Loggins
Quality Assurance
KellyL@CJF.com
Extension – 16182
Jennifer Mostella
Jennifer Mostella
Cutomer Loyalty Specialist
JenniferM@CJF.com
Extension – 16134
Krystal Dixon (2)
Krystal Dixon
Verification Specialist
KrystalD@CJF.com
Extension – 16130
Darnadia Castillo
Darnadia Castillo
Verification Specialist
DarnadiaC@CJF.com
Extension – 16128
Brittney Arnold
Brittney Arnold
Customer Loyalty Specialist – FFC
Email Brittney
Extension – 16153
Alyssa Pierce
Alyssa Heflin
Customer Loyalty Specialist – FFC
Email Alyssa
Extension – 16142
Jessica Adkinson
Jessica Adkinson
Assignment Coordinator – FFC
Email Jessica
Extension – 16146
Leigha Santoya
Leigha Santoya
Verification Specialist
LeighS@CJF.com
Extension – 16129
Administrative Services & Assignment Resolution Team

Sandra Jones
Sandra Jones
Priority Resolution Specialist
SandraJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16155
Cathy SJ
Cathy St. John
Document Processing Specialist
CathyS@CJF.com
Extension – 16164
Beverly Stafford
Beverly Stafford
Document Processing Specialist
BeverlyS@CJF.com
Extension – 16163
Angie Keener
Angie Keener
Lead Priority Resolution Specialist
AngieK@CJF.com
Extension – 16165
Jana Crump
Jana Crump
Claims Resolution Specialist
JanaC@CJF.com
Extension – 16162
Kacey Jones
Kacey Jones
Lead Document Processing Specialist
KaceyJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16167
Angelina Bradley
Angelina Bradley
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngelinaB@CJF.com
Extension – 16169
Leighanna P
Leighanna Preston
Priority Resolution Specialist
LeighannaP@CJF.com
Extension – 16170
Jackie Stafford
Jackie Stafford
Customer Care Specialist
JackieS@CJF.com
Extension – 16185
Anna H
Anna Hood
Claims Resolution Specialist
AnnaW@CJF.com
Extension – 16178
Ashley Odom
Ashley Odom
Claims Resolution Specialist
AshleyG@CJF.com
Extension – 16183
Carlita Neely
Carlita Neely
Document Processing Specialist
CarlitaN@CJF.com
Extension – 16168
Shannon McKay
Shannon McKay
Document Resolution Specialist
ShannonM@CJF.com
Extension – 16191
Britney Bussey
Britney Bussey
Lead Document Resolution Specialist
BritneyB@CJF.com
Extension – 16195
Kristin Greeson
Kristin Greeson
Document Resolution Specialist
KristinG@CJF.com
Extension – 16173
Karen Davis
Karen Davis
Document Processing Specialist
KarenD@CJF.com
Extension – 16179
Brooke Breeden
Brooke Breeden
Customer Care Specialist
Brooke.Breeden@CJF.com
Extension – 16145
Tanya Klossner
Tanya Klossner
Document Resolution Specialist
TanyaK@CJF.com
Extension –
Kelly Thorp
Kelly Thorp
Document Resolution Specialist
Email Kelly
Extension – 16139
Myron Jones
Myron Jones
IT Specialist
Extension – 11387
Savannah Bradley
Savannah Bradley
Document Processing Specialist
SavannahB@CJF.com
Extension – 16127
Anna Miliken
Anna Milican
Customer Care Specialist
Email Anna
Extension – 16144
Business Development Team


Rob Brice
Director of Strategic Partnerships
RobB@CJF.com
Cell: (417) 425.7993
Eddie Pitt
Eddie Pitt
Client Resource Analyst
EddieP@CJF.com
Cell: (331) 216.8353
Jackie H
Jackie Hood
Client Relations Specialist
JackieH@CJF.com
Extension – 16156
Leadership Team

Headshot 20171
Jamie Meredith
Executive Vice President
JamieM@CJF.com
Extension – 16190
kk
Kathryn Kilgore
Vice President of Operations
KathrynK@CJF.com
Extension – 16152
jh
Jennifer Hill
Director of Administration
JenniferH@CJF.com
Extension – 16151
Jen O
Jennifer Oliver
Director of Customer Loyalty – C&J
JenniferO@CJF.com
Extension – 16157
Sam Carnes1
Samantha Carnes
Director of Customer Loyalty – AFF/FFC
SamanthaC@CJF.com
Extension – 16180
shaquana wright
ShaQuana Wright
Director of Customer Care
ShaquanaW@CJF.com
Extension – 16175
Nicole Tuckerman
Nichole Tuckerman
Sr. Training Specialist
NicholeT@CJF.com
Extension – 16184
C&J's RE-ENGINEERED CLIENT PORTAL Click here to discover all the new features