C&J's offices will be closed Monday Sept 5th in observance of Labor Day and will reopen Sept 6 at 8 am CT.

Assignment Processing Team


Tina Johnson
Customer Loyalty Specialist
TinaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16160
Linda
Linda Williams
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LindaW@CJF.com
Extension – 16158
Tam
Tam Turner
Customer Loyalty Specialist
TamathaT@CJF.com
Extension – 16159

Kabraila Gray
Customer Loyalty Specialist
KabrailaG@CJF.com
Extension – 16174
Melissa1
Melissa Posey
Customer Loyalty Specialist
MelissaP@CJF.com
Extension – 16177
Aquila (1)
Aquila Jones
Customer Loyalty Specialist
AquilaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16150
Josie
Josi Estes
Verification Specialist
JosetteE@CJF.com
Extension – 16188
Leah2
Leah Moore
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LeahM@CJF.com
Extension – 16176
Tawana
Tawana Steadmire
Verification Specialist
TawanaS@CJF.com
Extension – 16181
Kathy
Cathy Putman
Verification Specialist
CathyP@CJF.com
Extension – 16166
Katie
Kati Hutchins
Quality Assurance Specialist
KatiH@CJF.com
Extension – 16187
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Amy Underwood
Verification Specialist
AmyU@CJF.com
Extension – 16192
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Jesse Haynes
Verification Specialist
JesseH@CJF.com
Extension – 16196
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Shannon Harms
Verification Specialist
ShannonH@CJF.com
Extension – 16186
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Sarah Higgins
Verification Specialist
SarahH@CJF.com
Extension – 16197
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Cyndi Stith
Customer Loyalty Specialist
CyndiS@CJF.com
Extension – 16149
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Amanda Eisenhardt
Verification Specialist
AmandaE@CJF.com
Extension – 16141
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Angel Peppers
Verification Specialist
AngelP@CJF.com
Extension – 16166
Administrative Services & Assignment Resolution Team


Sandra Jones
Priority Resolution Specialist
SandraJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16155
Cathy
Cathy St. John
Document Processing Specialist
CathyS@CJF.com
Extension – 16164

Beverly Stafford
Document Processing Specialist
BeverlyS@CJF.com
Extension – 16163

Angie Keener
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngieK@CJF.com
Extension – 16165
Jana2
Jana Crump
Claims Resolution Specialist
JanaC@CJF.com
Extension – 16162

Kacey Jones
Document Processing Specialist
KaceyJ@CJF.com
Extension – 16167

Angelina Bradley
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngelinaB@CJF.com
Extension – 16169

Leighanna Preston
Priority Resolution Specialist
LeighannaP@CJF.com
Extension – 16170
Shaquana 2
Shaquana Murry
Lead Customer Care Specialist
ShaquanaM@CJF.com
Extension – 16175
JackieStafford
Jackie Stafford
Customer Care Specialist
JackieS@CJF.com
Extension – 16185
Anna
Anna Hood
Claims Resolution Specialist
AnnaW@CJF.com
Extension – 16178
Ashley
Ashley Glass
Claims Resolution Specialist
AshleyG@CJF.com
Extension – 16183
Carlita (2)
Carlita Neely
Document Processing Specialist
CarlitaN@CJF.com
Extension – 16168
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Pam Gilchrist
Customer Care Specialist
PamG@CJF.com
Extension – 16154
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Shannon McKay
Document Resolution Specialist
ShannonM@CJF.com
Extension – 16191
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Britney Bussey
Document Resolution Specialist
BritneyB@CJF.com
Extension – 16195
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Kristin Greeson
Document Resolution Specialist
KristinG@CJF.com
Extension –
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Lacy Grogan
Customer Care Specialist
LacyG@CJF.com
Extension – 16135
Business Development Team


Rob Brice
Director of Strategic Partnerships
RobB@CJF.com
Cell: (417) 425.7993
Eddie Pitt
Eddie Pitt
Client Resource Analyst
EddieP@CJF.com
Cell: (331) 216.8353
Jackie
Jackie Williams
Client Relations Specialist
JackieW@CJF.com
Extension – 16156
Management Team


Jamie Meredith
Executive Vice President
JamieM@CJF.com
Extension – 16190

Kathryn Kilgore
Vice President of Operations
KathrynK@CJF.com
Extension – 16152
Jennifer
Jennifer Hill
Director of Administration
JenniferH@CJF.com
Extension – 16151
Jenn O
Jennifer Oliver
Director of Customer Loyalty – C&J
JenniferO@CJF.com
Extension – 16157

Samantha Carnes
Director of Customer Loyalty – AFF
SamanthaC@CJF.com
Extension – 16180
C&J's RE-ENGINEERED CLIENT PORTAL Click here to discover all the new features