C&J's offices will be closed Monday Sept 5th in observance of Labor Day and will reopen Sept 6 at 8 am CT.

New Business Development


Rob Brice
Director of Strategic Partnerships
RobB@CJF.com
Cell: (417) 425.7993
Eddie Pitt
Eddie Pitt
Client Resource Analyst
EddieP@CJF.com
Cell: (331) 216.8353
Assignment Processing

Christine Posey
Christine Posey
Customer Loyalty Specialist
ChristineP@CJF.com
Extension – 6150

Tina Johnson
Customer Loyalty Specialist
TinaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6160
Linda
Linda Williams
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LindaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6158
Tam
Tam Turner
Customer Loyalty Specialist
TamathaT@CJF.com
Extension – 6159

Leighanna Preston
New Accounts Specialist
LeighannaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6170

Kabraila Gray
Customer Loyalty Specialist
KabrailaG@CJF.com
Extension – 6174
Melissa1
Melissa Posey
Customer Loyalty Specialist
MelissaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6177
Jackie
Jackie Williams
Quality Assurance Specialist
JackieW@CJF.com
Extension – 6156
Shaquana 2
Shaquana Murry
Verification Specialist
ShaquanaM@CJF.com
Extension – 6175

Andrea
Andrea White
Customer Loyalty Specialist
AndreaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6182

Jamie (1)
Jamie Moman
Assignment Coordinator
Jamie.Moman@CJF.com
Extension – 6179
Aquila (1)
Aquila Jones
Verification Specialist
AquilaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6150
Josie
Josi Estes
Verification Specialist
JosetteE@CJF.com
Extension – 6188
Leah2
Leah Moore
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LeahM@CJF.com
Extension – 6176
Tawana
Tawana Steadmire
Verification Specialist
TawanaS@CJF.com
Extension – 6181
Kathy
Cathy Putman
Verification Specialist
CathyP@CJF.com
Extension – 6166
Mandy
Mandy Bowers
Verification Specialist
MandyB@CJF.com
Extension – 6191
James (1)
James Parker
Processing Specialist
JamesP@CJF.com
Extension – 6186
Katie
Kati Hutchins
Verification Specialist
KatiH@CJF.com
Extension – 6187
Amanda (1)
Amanda Haney
Quality Assurance Specialist
AmandaH@CJF.com
Extension – 6189
Administrative Services & Assignment Resolution


Sandra Jones
Priority Resolution Specialist
SandraJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6155
Cathy
Cathy St. John
Quality Assurance Specialist
CathyS@CJF.com
Extension – 6164

Beverly Stafford
Document Processing Specialist
BeverlyS@CJF.com
Extension – celebrity news 6163

Angie Keener
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngieK@CJF.com
Extension – 6165
Jana2
Jana Crump
Customer Care Specialist
JanaC@CJF.com
Extension – 6162

Kacey Jones
Document Processing Specialist
KaceyJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6167

Angelina Bradley
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngelinaB@CJF.com
Extension – 6169
JackieStafford
Jackie Stafford
Customer Care Specialist
JackieS@CJF.com
Extension – 6185
Anna
Anna Hood
Claims Resolution Specialist
AnnaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6178
Sherrie
Sherrie Ragland
Customer Care Specialist
SherrieR@CJF.com
Extension – 6161
Melinda
Melinda Payne
Document Resolution Specialist
MelindaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6171
Karen
Karen Davis
Document Resolution Specialist
KarenD@CJF.com
Extension – 6173
Ashley
Ashley Glass
Claims Resolution Specialist
AshleyG@CJF.com
Extension – 6183
Carlita (2)
Carlita Neely
Document Processing Specialist
CarlitaN@CJF.com
Extension – 6168