C&J's offices will be closed Monday Sept 5th in observance of Labor Day and will reopen Sept 6 at 8 am CT.

Assignment Processing Team


Tina Johnson
Customer Loyalty Specialist
TinaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6160
Linda
Linda Williams
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LindaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6158
Tam
Tam Turner
Customer Loyalty Specialist
TamathaT@CJF.com
Extension – 6159

Kabraila Gray
Customer Loyalty Specialist
KabrailaG@CJF.com
Extension – 6174
Melissa1
Melissa Posey
Customer Loyalty Specialist
MelissaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6177
Aquila (1)
Aquila Jones
Customer Loyalty Specialist
AquilaJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6150
Josie
Josi Estes
Verification Specialist
JosetteE@CJF.com
Extension – 6188
Leah2
Leah Moore
Customer Loyalty Specialist
LeahM@CJF.com
Extension – 6176
Tawana
Tawana Steadmire
Verification Specialist
TawanaS@CJF.com
Extension – 6181
Kathy
Cathy Putman
Verification Specialist
CathyP@CJF.com
Extension – 6166
Katie
Kati Hutchins
Quality Assurance Specialist
KatiH@CJF.com
Extension – 6187
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Amy Underwood
Verification Specialist
AmyU@CJF.com
Extension – 6192
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Jesse Haynes
Verification Specialist
JesseH@CJF.com
Extension – 6196
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Shannon Harms
Verification Specialist
ShannonH@CJF.com
Extension – 6186
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Sarah Higgins
Verification Specialist
SarahH@CJF.com
Extension – 6197
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Cyndi Stith
Customer Loyalty Specialist
CyndiS@CJF.com
Extension – 6149
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Amanda Eisenhardt
Verification Specialist
AmandaE@CJF.com
Extension – 6141
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Angel Peppers
Verification Specialist
AngelP@CJF.com
Extension – 6166
Administrative Services & Assignment Resolution Team


Sandra Jones
Priority Resolution Specialist
SandraJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6155
Cathy
Cathy St. John
Document Processing Specialist
CathyS@CJF.com
Extension – 6164

Beverly Stafford
Document Processing Specialist
BeverlyS@CJF.com
Extension – 6163

Angie Keener
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngieK@CJF.com
Extension – 6165
Jana2
Jana Crump
Claims Resolution Specialist
JanaC@CJF.com
Extension – 6162

Kacey Jones
Document Processing Specialist
KaceyJ@CJF.com
Extension – 6167

Angelina Bradley
Priority Resolution Specialist
AngelinaB@CJF.com
Extension – 6169

Leighanna Preston
Priority Resolution Specialist
LeighannaP@CJF.com
Extension – 6170
Shaquana 2
Shaquana Murry
Lead Customer Care Specialist
ShaquanaM@CJF.com
Extension – 6175
JackieStafford
Jackie Stafford
Customer Care Specialist
JackieS@CJF.com
Extension – 6185
Anna
Anna Hood
Claims Resolution Specialist
AnnaW@CJF.com
Extension – 6178
Sherrie
Sherrie Ragland
Customer Care Specialist
SherrieR@CJF.com
Extension – 6161
Ashley
Ashley Glass
Claims Resolution Specialist
AshleyG@CJF.com
Extension – 6183
Carlita (2)
Carlita Neely
Document Processing Specialist
CarlitaN@CJF.com
Extension – 6168
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Pam Gilchrist
Customer Care Specialist
PamG@CJF.com
Extension – 6154
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Shannon McKay
Document Resolution Specialist
ShannonM@CJF.com
Extension – 6191
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Britney Bussey
Document Resolution Specialist
BritneyB@CJF.com
Extension – 6195
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Kristin Greeson
Document Resolution Specialist
KristinG@CJF.com
Extension –
PHOTO COMING SOON!


Lacy Grogan
Customer Care Specialist
LacyG@CJF.com
Extension – 6135
Business Development Team


Rob Brice
Director of Strategic Partnerships
RobB@CJF.com
Cell: (417) 425.7993
Eddie Pitt
Eddie Pitt
Client Resource Analyst
EddieP@CJF.com
Cell: (331) 216.8353
Jackie
Jackie Williams
Client Relations Specialist
JackieW@CJF.com
Extension – 6156
Management Team


Jamie Meredith
Executive Vice President
JamieM@CJF.com
Extension – 6190

Kathryn Kilgore
Vice President of Operations
KathrynK@CJF.com
Extension – 6152
Jennifer
Jennifer Hill
Director of Administration
JenniferH@CJF.com
Extension – 6151
Jenn O
Jennifer Oliver
Director of Customer Loyalty – C&J
JenniferO@CJF.com
Extension – 6157

Samantha Carnes
Director of Customer Loyalty – AFF
SamanthaC@CJF.com
Extension – 6180